Luilor spa

Telefono (+39) 0574-652822  (+39) 0574-652459
Fax (+39) 0574-720471
Via dei Tintori 13/15/17 59013 Montemurlo (PO) Italia
luilor@luilor.it

Direttore Commerciale:

Dott. Stefano Morotti
stefano@luilor.it
Lorenzo Biagioni
lorenzo@luilor.it
Luigi Biagioni
lui@luilor.it

Ufficio Vendite:

Silvia Croce
silvia@luilor.it
Giulia Casini
giulia@luilor.it

Ufficio Acquisti:

Francesco Soffi
francesco.soffi@luilor.it




Il tuo nome (richiesto)

La tua email (richiesto)

Telefono

Il tuo messaggio