Luilor spa

Telephone (+39) 0574-652822 (+39) 0574-652459
Fax (+39) 0574-720471
Via dei Tintori 13/15/17 59013 Montemurlo (PO) Italy
luilor@luilor.it

Sales Director:

Dott. Stefano Morotti
stefano@luilor.it
Lorenzo Biagioni
lorenzo@luilor.it
Luigi Biagioni
lui@luilor.it

Sales office:

Silvia Croce
silvia@luilor.it
Giulia Casini
giulia@luilor.it
Purchasing Department:

Francesco Soffi
francesco.soffi@luilor.it




Your name (required)

Your email (required)

Phone

Message